BLACK CAT , BLUE SEA AWARDS!

AW
Well, this is something new that has turned up on WP lately. Before this I actually used to think WP is only for writing blogs and sharing ideas. Undoubtedly, this one does too and I’m kind of loving this trend.
First of all, thank you Nikita (@thenikitadongare.wordpress.com) for nominating me for this award.

Nothing in this world actually exists without some rules and so does this exciting thing:-

1.Anybody nominated can nominate up to seven other bloggers.Anybody nominated answers three questions. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.

2. If any of the questions asked are offending or simply do not want to be answered, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

My answers:-

1. What is the silliest funny memory from your childhood?
Answer: I still remember when I was in First standard, I had been kind of a favorite student/child of my class teacher Ms.Shalini. She always used to address me as “Dear”..just like “Dear, nice work!” , “Dear, come here!”. I being a little child with a yet-to-grow kind of a mind, I always thought she used to call me “Deer” (which is an animal). Secretly, I too kept a nickname for her. I thought if she calls me “Deer”, I’ll call her “Bear”. And, whenever I recall her, the only thing comes in my mind is “Bear Ma’am”. (Yes, infusion of bear and ma’am together pictorially).

2. If you have a day to enjoy everything at Mall for free, at which section you’re most likely to be?
Answer: If such a rare thing happens, you’re most likely to find me at Food sections (for starters) and later to electronics and gaming arcades. No I ain’t gourmand but I just like to savor my taste buds every now and then. I mean who doesn’t enjoy free food? 😛
No, I will not let the food stores run for their ration and electronics ones for their stocks, but the more the merrier! 😛

3. You wake up and you find that the world has turned into your favorite movie/novel fantasy. What would it be and why?
Answer: If it all this happens, I will be the protagonist for sure! (Ah! Flamboyance at its peak!) If my world turns into my favorite BOLLYWOOD film, it will be “Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara”. Just Imagine! People waking up early, not for going to their workplaces but for their favorite adventure sports and retreats! Ah, that! And if it turns into my favorite HOLLYWOOD film, it definitely has to be the HARRY POTTER SERIES. The idea gives me excitement and curiosity of using my favorite spells and curses on people. Let me give you an idea- I would have turned corrupt politicians into Pokemons and would have closed them in their Pokeballs for lifetime. Would have used “Tergeo” to make India clean and green and also a spell to bring our freedom fighters back to life!

*Following are the  questions for nominees:

Well , the above 3 questions are extremely good! So, I want my nominees to reply the same questions .

I nominate :
1) Rahul Singh

2) Akshay Naidu

3) Joker Shayar

4) Akshat Gaur

Thank you so much to everyone who reads this. I hope I didn’t bore you up and kept you interested at all times! Happy Blogging! 😀

3 thoughts on “BLACK CAT , BLUE SEA AWARDS!

Leave a Reply

